Monday, February 18, 2008

House Concurrent Resolutions

By Del. Blair, Anderson, Andes, Argento, Azinger, Barker, Beach, Boggs, Border, Browning, Burdiss, Campbell, Caputo, Carmichael, Cowles, Crosier, DeLong, Doyle, Eldridge, Ellis, Ennis, Evans, Fleischauer, Fragale, Frederick, Gall, Guthrie, Hamilton, Hartman, Hatfield, Higgins, Hrutkay, Iaquinta, Ireland, Kessler, Kominar, Lane, Long, Longstreth, Mahan, Manchin, Marshall, Martin, Michael, Miller, C., Miller, J., Moore, Moye, Overington, Paxton, Perdue, Perry, Pethtel, Pino, Poling, D., Poling, M., Proudfoot, Reynolds, Rodighiero, Romine, Rowan, Schadler, Schoen, Shaver, Shook, Sobonya, Spencer, Stalnaker, Stemple, Stephens, Sumner, Swartzmiller, Talbott, Tansill, Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Tucker, Walters, White, Williams, Wysong and Yost - Urging the Public Service Commission to reconsider its recent decision regarding adding a second area code for telephone users - To Rules

By Del. Schoen, Andes, Paxton and Martin - The "PFC Michael J. Slater Memorial Bridge" - To Rules