Thursday, April 2, 2009

House Concurrent Resolutions

By Del. Morgan, Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Anderson, Andes, Argento, Armstead, Ashley, Azinger, Barker, Beach, Blair, Boggs, Border, Brown, Butcher, Campbell, Cann, Canterbury, Caputo, Carmichael, Cowles, Craig, Crosier, Doyle, Duke, Eldridge, Ellem, Ennis, Evans, Ferro, Fleischauer, Fragale, Frazier, Givens, Guthrie, Hall, Hamilton, Hartman, Hatfield, Hunt, Hutchins, Iaquinta, Ireland, Klempa, Kominar, Lane, Lawrence, Longstreth, Louisos, Mahan, Manchin, Manypenny, Marshall, Martin, McGeehan, Michael, Miley, Miller, C., Miller, J., Moore, Moye, Overington, Paxton, Perdue, Perry, Pethtel, Phillips, Poling, D., Poling, M., Porter, Reynolds, Rodighiero, Romine, Ross, Rowan, Schadler, Schoen, Shaver, Shook, Shott, Skaff, Smith, Sobonya, Spencer, Staggers, Stephens, Stowers, Sumner, Susman, Swartzmiller, Tabb, Talbott, Varner, Walker, Walters, Webster, Wells, White, Williams and Wooton - The "Margarette Riggins Leach Memorial Roadway" - To Rules

By Del. Miller, J., Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Anderson, Andes, Armstead, Ashley, Azinger, Blair, Border, Canterbury, Carmichael, Cowles, Evans, Hunt, Ireland, Porter, Romine, Schadler, Schoen, Shott, Walker and Wells - Expressing the will of the Legislature urging President Obama to support the efforts of the Republic of China (Taiwan) to participate in the specialized agencies of the United Nations - To Rules

By Del. Morgan, Azinger, Barker, Beach, Campbell, Cann, Canterbury, Caputo, Craig, Crosier, Doyle, Eldridge, Ellem, Evans, Ferro, Fleischauer, Givens, Hall, Hunt, Hutchins, Klempa, Kominar, Louisos, Mahan, Manypenny, Marshall, Martin, McGeehan, Michael, Miley, Moore, Paxton, Perdue, Pethtel, Porter, Reynolds, Rodighiero, Romine, Ross, Shaver, Shook, Shott, Skaff, Spencer, Stephens, Stowers, Swartzmiller, Tabb, Talbott, Walker, Wells, White, Williams and Wooton - Requesting the Joint Committee on Government and Finance to study the creation of a West Virginia Sentencing Commission - To Rules

By Del. Caputo, Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Boggs, Butcher, Campbell, Eldridge, Fragale, Hall, Klempa, Kominar, Lawrence, Mahan, Miley, Morgan, Paxton, Perry, Phillips, Poling, D., Ross, Shaver, Skaff, Stephens, Stowers, Swartzmiller and Varner - Requesting the Governor adopt a "West Virginia Coal Miner Appreciation Day" in the State of West Virginia - To Rules

House Resolutions

By Del. Webster, Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Argento, Ashley, Blair, Boggs, Ellem, Frazier, Lane, Lawrence, McGeehan, Miley, Miller, C., Perdue, Perry, Phillips, Porter, Romine, Rowan, Schadler, Schoen, Shook, Shott, Staggers, Susman and Wooton - Declaring April 2, 2009, to be Domestic Violence Prevention Day in West Virginia.