Wednesday, May 19, 2010

SR 103 - Sen. Tomblin (Mr. President), Barnes, Boley, Deem, K. Facemyer, Guills, Hall, Sypolt, Bowman, Browning, Chafin, Edgell, D. Facemire, Fanning, Foster, Green, Helmick, Jenkins, Kessler, Laird, McCabe, Minard, Oliverio, Palumbo, Plymale, Prezioso, Snyder, Stollings, Unger, Wells, White, Williams and Yost
Memorializing life of Honorable Donald T. Caruth