Friday, March 29, 2013


House Concurrent Resolutions


108.     By Del. Eldridge, Stowers, Tomblin, Phillips, R., White and Marcum - The "Army Specialist Fourth Class Tommy Joe Belcher Memorial Bridge" - To Rules


109.     By Del. Shott, Gearheart, Householder, Cadle, Ellington, Manchin, Fleischauer, Eldridge, Ambler, Anderson, Arvon, Barrett, Border, Campbell, Canterbury, Evans, D., Folk, Guthrie, Hamrick, Hartman, Howell, Lawrence, Lynch, Miller, Moore, Moye, Nelson, E., Nelson, J., Pasdon, Perry, Phillips, R., Raines, Reynolds, Smith, P., Sponaugle, Sumner, Tomblin, Walters and Wells - Requesting the Legislature establish a Joint Legislative Committee on Public Service Commission Accountability - To Rules


110.     By Del. Westfall, Ambler, Anderson, Andes, Armstead, Arvon, Ashley, Azinger, Barill, Barrett, Boggs, Border, Butler, Cadle, Campbell, Canterbury, Caputo, Cooper, Cowles, Craig, Diserio, Eldridge, Ellem, Ellington, Espinosa, Evans, A., Evans, D., Faircloth, Ferns, Ferro, Fleischauer, Folk, Frich, Gearheart, Hamilton, Hamrick, Hartman, Householder, Howell, Hunt, Iaquinta, Ireland, Jones, Longstreth, Lynch, Manchin, Manypenny, Marcum, Marshall, McCuskey, Miley, Miller, Moore, Morgan, Moye, Nelson, E., Nelson, J., O'Neal, Overington, Pasdon, Paxton, Perdue, Perry, Phillips, L., Phillips, R., Pino, Poling, D., Poling, M., Poore, Reynolds, Romine, Rowan, Shott, Skaff, Skinner, Smith, P., Smith, R., Sobonya, Sponaugle, Staggers, Stephens, Storch, Stowers, Sumner, Swartzmiller, Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson), Tomblin, Walker, Walters, Wells, Williams and Young - The "Boyd Leon Parsons Memorial Bridge" - To Rules


111.     By Del. Marcum, Ambler, Barill, Barrett, Boggs, Border, Campbell, Canterbury, Craig, Diserio, Eldridge, Evans, D., Ferns, Ferro, Fleischauer, Gearheart, Guthrie, Guthrie, Hartman, Ireland, Jones, Lane, Lawrence, Longstreth, Lynch, Manchin, Manypenny, Marshall, McCuskey, Miley, Moore, Morgan, Moye, Nelson, E., Nelson, J., Perdue, Perry, Pethtel, Phillips, L., Phillips, R., Pino, Poling, M., Poore, Raines, Skaff, Skinner, Smith, P., Smith, R., Sponaugle, Staggers, Stephens, Stowers, Sumner, Swartzmiller, Tomblin, Walker, Walters, Wells, White, Williams and Young - Requesting the Division of Highways to build the bridge on County Route 65/03 located near Tug Valley High School in Naugatuck, Mingo County - To Rules


House Resolutions


30.       By Del. Westfall and Ashley - Commemorating the life of the Honorable Virginia Rae "Ginny" Starcher, educator, civic leader, and public servant.