Sheedy (R-Marshall)



DeVault 74^{th}

87th Legislature House of Delegates



Steele (R-Raleigh) **42**nd





Subcommittee on Energy and **Manufacturing**



Crouse (R-Putnam) 19th







Green (R-McDowell) 36th

Parsons (R-Jackson) 16th







Bridges (R-Logan) $33^{\rm rd}$

Hansen (D-Monongalia) 79th **Minority Chair**



Seating Chart 2025







Eldridge (R-Lincoln) 30th



Mari Humphrey Committee Clerk