## 87<sup>th</sup> Legislature West Virginia Senate Committee on Banking and Insurance



Mike Oliverio SR. R-Monongalia, 13th



Laura Wakim Chapman JR. R-Ohio, 1st



Jason Barrett JR. R-Kanawha, 16th

Marey Casey, Esq.

Room 441M Ext. 7988



**Seating Chart** 2025



Scott Fuller JR. (R – Wayne) 5<sup>th</sup>



Anne Charnock JR. R-Kanawha,



Joey Garcia JR. D - Marion, 13th



Donna Boley SR. R-Pleasants, 3rd



Robbie Morris JR. R- Randolph, 11th Vice-Chair



Chair

Tina Burs, Clerk Room 469M Ext. 7920