

Anne Charnock -R JR, Kanawha, 17th



Brian Helton -R JR, Fayette, 9th



Darren Thorne -R SR, Hampshire, 15th



Bill Hamilton SR, Upshur, 11th



Mike Oliverio -R SR, Monongalia, 13th



Ryan Weld -R SR, Ohio, 1st



Robbie Morris -R JR, Randolph, 11th Vice Chair



87th Legislature

West Virginia State

Senate

Economic Development

Committee

2025

Glenn Jeffries - R Dr, Putnam – 8th Chair



Jack Woodrum -R SR, Summers, 10th



Craig Hart-R JR, Mingo, 6th



Charles Clements SR, Wetzel, 2nd



Mike Woelfel SR, Cabell, 5th



Donna Boley -R SR, Pleasants, 3rd



Rupie Phillips -R SR, Logan, 7th



Jason Barrett -R JR, Berkeley, 16th

Jay Lazelle - Counsel 233-W 304-357-7879

Tuesdays & Thursdays at 1 p.m.

Tina Burs – Clerk 469-M 304-357-7920