Craig Hart
JR. (R – Mingo) 6th

87th Legislature West Virginia Senate Committee on Transportation

and Infrastructure



Seating Chart

2025

JR. (D – Marion) 13th



Joey Garcia

Robbie Morris

JR. (R-Randolph) 11tl

Brian Helton JR. (R – Fayette) 9th



Charles Clements SR. (R – Wetzel) 2nd



Michael Oliverio SR. (R – Monongalia) 13th



Patricia Rucker SR. (R – Berkeley)



Glen Jefferies SR. (R – Putnam) 8th



Jay Taylor JR. (R – Taylor) 14th Vice-Chair



Mark Maynard SR. (R – Wayne) 6th Chair



Mike Stuart JR. (R – Kanawha) 7th

Marey Casey, Esq. Room 441M Ext. 7988

Mondays 1 p.m.

Tina Burs, Clerk Room 469M Ext. 7920