Composition of Committees.
78. The Committee on Rules shall consist of not less than seven nor more than eighteen members, which number shall include the Speaker, Majority Leader and Minority Leader; the Committee on Interstate Cooperation of seven members; and all other standing committees shall consist of not less than fifteen nor more than twenty-five members, except that the number of members of the Committee on Pensions and Retirement shall be appointed in accordance with Joint Rule 29 or in such number as may be determined by the Speaker.