SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

WEST VIRGINIA CODE

‹ Back  |  print page Print

§33-25D-24. Fees.

Every prepaid limited health service organization subject to this article shall pay to the commissioner the following fees:

(1) For filing an application for a certificate of authority or amendment thereto, $200;

(2) For each renewal of a certificate of authority, the annual fee as provided in section thirteen, article three of this chapter;

(3) For each form filing and for each rate filing, the fee as provided in section thirty-four, article six of this chapter; and

(4) For filing each annual report, $25.

Fees charged under this section are for the purposes set forth in section thirteen, article three of this chapter.

Note: WV Code updated with legislation passed through the 2017 Regular Session
The West Virginia Code Online is an unofficial copy of the annotated WV Code, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2018 West Virginia Legislature ***