SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

WEST VIRGINIA CODE

‹ Back  |  print page Print

§33-46-15. Fees and charges.

Except where it is otherwise specially provided, the commissioner shall assess third-party administrators the following fees: For annual fee for each license, $200; for receiving and filing annual reports, $100; for filing a certified copy of articles of incorporation, $50; for filing a copy of its charter, $50; for filing statements preliminary to admission, $100; for filing any additional paper required by law or furnishing copies of the additional paper, $1; and for every copy of a report or certificate of condition of administrator to be filed in any other state, $25. The commissioner may by rule set reasonable charges for printed forms for the annual statements required by law. He or she may sell at cost publications purchased by, or printed on behalf of the commissioner. All fees and moneys collected shall be used for the purposes set forth in section thirteen, article three of this chapter.

Note: WV Code updated with legislation passed through the 2017 Regular Session
The West Virginia Code Online is an unofficial copy of the annotated WV Code, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2018 West Virginia Legislature **