

T. Clark (R-Webster)  $48^{th}$ 







Foggin (R-Wood)  $14^{th}$ 



Holstein



Coop-Gonzalez (R-Randolph)  $\hat{6}7^{\text{th}}$ 



Cooper (R-Summers)  $40^{\text{th}}$ 



Young (D-Kanawha)  $56^{th}$ Minority Vice-Chair

Hansen (D-Monongalia)  $79^{th}$ Minority Chair







Sheedy (R-Marshall) 7<sup>th</sup>



Vance

 $35^{\text{th}}$ 

(R-Wyoming)

## 86<sup>th</sup> Legislature

House of Delegates

## **Energy and** Manufacturing Committee



## Seating Chart 2024

Chair Anderson (R-Wood)  $10^{\text{th}}$ 



Vice-Chair Zatezalo (R-Hancock)  $2^{nd}$ 





Warner (R-Monongalia) 82<sup>nd</sup>



Crouse (R-Putnam) 19<sup>th</sup>



Heckert (R-Wood)  $13^{\text{th}}$ 



Fehrenbacher (R-Wood) 11<sup>th</sup>



Stephens (R-Marshall) 6<sup>th</sup>



Street (R-Preston) 83rd



Rowe (D-Kanawha) 52<sup>nd</sup>



Barnhart (R-Pleasants) 9<sup>th</sup>



Bridges (R-Logan)  $33^{rd}$ 



Toney (R-Raleigh)  $43^{rd}$ 



Hott (R-Grant)  $85^{\text{th}}$ 

Mari Humphrey Committee Clerk