

Mike Stuart -R Kanawha, 7th



David Stover -R Wyoming, 9th



Ben Queen -R Harrison, 12th



Eric Nelson -R Kanawha, 17th



Bill Hamilton -R Upshur, 11th



Laura Wakim Chapman -R Ohio, 1st



Patrick Martin -R Lewis, 12th Vice Chair



86th Legislature

West Virginia State

Senate

Economic Development

Committee

2024

Glenn Jeffries - R Putnam – 8th Chair



Eric Tarr -R Putnam, 4th



Rollan Roberts-R Wyoming, 9th



Mike Oliverio Monongalia, 13th,



Rupert Phillips -R Logan, 7th



Robert Plymale -D Wayne, 5th



Mark Hunt -R Kanawha, 8th



Chandler Swope -R Mercer, 6th

Jay Lazelle - Counsel 233-W 304-357-7879 Tina Burs – Clerk 469-M 304-357-7920