West Virginia Senate Roll Call

SR 47

Recognizing Clay County High School "We the People" team for winning sixth consecutive WV state championship

	Yea: 34	Nay: 0	Absent: 0	Excused: 0
Y	AZINGER	Y	LINDSAY	Y SMITH
Y	BALDWIN	Y	MANN	Y STOLLINGS
Y	BEACH	Y	MARONEY	Y SWOPE
Y	BLAIR	Γ Y	MAYNARD	Y SYPOLT
Y	BOLEY	Y	PALUMBO	Y TAKUBO
Y	CLEMENTS	Y	PITSENBARGER	Y TARR
Y	CLINE	Y	PLYMALE	Y TRUMP
Y	FACEMIRE	Y	PREZIOSO	Y UNGER
Y	HAMILTON	Y	ROBERTS	Y WELD
Y	HARDESTY	Y	ROMANO	Y WOELFEL
Y	IHLENFELD	Y	RUCKER	Y MR PRESIDENT
Y	JEFFRIES			