SB1040 SFA #1 RUCKER 6-1

Hager  7871


Senator Rucker moved to amend the bill on page sixteen, section six, lines eight and nine, by striking out all of paragraph (B) and inserting in lieu thereof a new paragraph, designated paragraph (B), to read as follows:

(B) Shall include four members appointed by the Governor and three members appointed by the Treasurer all of whom shall serve for one calendar year and may be reappointed; and.