SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Joint Committee on Government & Finance

Administration Division

Under the direction of the Legislative Manager, the Administration Division supports the Legislature by providing administrative and fiscal services, printing operations, and proof-reading services.

Aaron Allred - Legislative Auditor, Legislative Manager

Shannon Riley - Director
Email: shannon.riley@wvlegislature.gov

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 1, Room E-132
Charleston, WV 25305-0250

Phone: (304) 347-4800
Fax: (304) 347-4825
Fiscal Office: (304) 347-4860
Printshop: (304) 347-4811
Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)

Contact Us

Fiscal Office

Londa Sabatino, CPA - Director
Email: londa.sabatino@wvlegislature.gov

Kevin Riffe
Email: kevin.riffe@wvlegislature.gov

Kim Jeffries
Email: kim.jeffries@wvlegislature.gov

Nina Orndorff
Email: nina.orndorff@wvlegislature.gov

Print Shop

Seth Wright
Email: seth.wright@wvlegislature.gov

Debra Rayhill
Email: debra.rayhill@wvlegislature.gov

Shane Thomas
Email: shane.thomas@wvlegislature.gov

Administrative Staff

Gay Logston
Email: gay.logston@wvlegislature.gov

Olivia Klee
Email: olivia.klee@wvlegislature.gov

Andrea Elkins
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2020 West Virginia Legislature *