Senate Agriculture Committee 87th Legislature 2025



Ben Queen -R SR - Harrison, 12th



Bill Hamilton -R SR - Upshur, 11th



Eric Tarr -R SR - Putnam, 4th



Vincent Deeds -R JR - Greenbrier, 10th



Patricia Rucker -R SR - Jefferson, 16th



Mike Woelfel - D SR - Cabell, 5^{th}



Darren Thorne -R SR - Hampshire, 15th Vice Chair



Craig Hart -R JR - Mingo, 6th Chair



Chris Rose -R JR - Monongalia, 2nd

Lincoln Wolfe - Counsel 304-357- 7816

Trina Strain – Clerk 304-357-7889

Anna Payne – Intern 304-357-7941