SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
STATE LAW
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Contact

Joey Sheen - Assistant Director
joey.sheen@wvlegislature.gov

Laura Belcher, CCNA - Network Administrator
laura.belcher@wvlegislature.gov

Doug Carrel - Software Engineer
doug.carrel@wvlegislature.gov

Brian Downey - Information Systems Specialist
brian.downey@wvlegislature.gov

Manie Fernandez - Computer Technician
manie.fernandez@wvlegislature.gov

Martin McQuade - Software Engineer
martin.mcquade@wvlegislature.gov

Josh McVey - Systems Administrator
joshua.mcvey@wvlegislature.gov

Bobby Pack - Lead Software Engineer
bobby.pack@wvlegislature.gov

Sam Rowe - Computer Technician
sam.rowe@wvlegislature.gov

Joint Committee on Government & Finance

Legislative Automated Systems Division

The computer center was created as part of Legislative Services to provide full-time computer services to the Legislature. In September 1990, the Joint Committee on Government and Finance separated the computer center from Legislative Services to become the Legislative Automated Systems Division (LASD). Under the direction of the Legislative Manager, LASD is to oversee, maintain and provide a full range of office automation applications for the Legislature's integrated computer system.

Sheila Harvey - Director
Sheila.Harvey@wvlegislature.gov

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 1, Room MB-49
Charleston, WV 25305-0250

Phone: (304) 347-4820
Fax: (304) 347-4825
Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)

This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2020 West Virginia Legislature **