SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
STATE LAW
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Senate Finance Committee - Agenda

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 3:00 pm

Location: Room 451M
1. Call to Order

2. Approval of Minutes

3. SB 803 - Supplemental appropriation of money out of General Revenue Fund to DHHR

4. SB 804 - Supplemental appropriation of moneys from Treasury to PSC, Consumer Advocate Fund

5. SB 806 - Supplemental appropriation out of federal funds in Treasury to DOT

6. SB 578 - Recalculating tax on generating, producing, or selling electricity from solar energy facilities

7. CS for SB 579 - Changing and adding fees to wireless enhanced 911 fee

8. CS for SB 484 - Requiring free feminine hygiene products be provided to female prisoners

9. SB 755- - Relating to High-Wage Growth Business Tax Credit Act

10. Other Business

11. Adjourn

*agenda subject to change

Senate | House | Interims

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Saturday, April 10, 2021 2:45 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 1:00 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 2:30 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, April 5, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, April 1, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
March 31, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, March 30 2021 3:00pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, March 29, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday, March 27, 2021 2:00 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Friday, March 26, 2021 3:00pm Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, March 25, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
March 23, 2021 3:00pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, March 22, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, March 18, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, March 15, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, March 11, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:30 AM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/10/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday March 8, 2021 3:00 PM Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
3/4/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/4/21 9:30 AM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/1/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/25/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/25/21 9:30 AM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/24/21 4:00pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
February 23, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, February 22, 2021 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/19/21 9:00 AM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/18/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/18/21 9:30 AM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/17/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/16/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/15/21 3:00 PM 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/11/21 8:00 AM House Chamber Finance
2/11/21 3:00 PM 451-M Finance
Thursday, March 5, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, March 2, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Friday, February 28, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 27, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday Februrary 24, 2020 5:15pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday February 24, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:30 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, February 17, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 13, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday February 12, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2021 West Virginia Legislature **