SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
STATE LAW
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 22 Democrats and 78 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Roger Hanshaw
Speaker Pro Tempore: Gary G. Howell
Majority Leader: Amy Summers
Assistant Majority Leader: Kayla Kessinger
Majority Whip: Paul Espinosa
Assistant Majority Whips: Trenton Barnhart, Wayne Clark, Caleb Hanna, John Hardy, Dean Jeffries, Riley Keaton, David Kelly, Daniel Linville, Larry Pack, Johnnie Wamsley, Evan Worrell
Minority Leader: Doug Skaff
Minority Whip: Shawn Fluharty
Assistant Minority Whips: Nathan Brown, Phillip Diserio, Cody Thompson, Lisa Zukoff

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Lisa Zukoff Democrat 04 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111
Mark Zatezalo Republican 01 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120
Kayla Young Democrat 35 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.young@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Evan Worrell Republican 18 Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
John Williams Democrat 51 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.williams@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
Guy Ward Republican 50 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
guy.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249
Bryan Ward Republican 55 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154
Johnnie Wamsley Republican 14 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
johnnie.wamsley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Danielle Walker Democrat 51 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
Vacant Republican 13 Room 442M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 340-3118
Heather Tully Republican 41 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
heather.tully@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3352
Christopher W. Toney Republican 31 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.toney@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384
Cody Thompson Democrat 43 Room 6U-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Terri Sypolt Republican 52 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3160
Amy Summers Republican 49 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378
Brandon Steele Republican 29 Room 213E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162
Joe Statler Republican 51 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3153
Doug Smith Republican 27 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3187
Doug Skaff Democrat 35 Room 260M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240
Larry L. Rowe Democrat 36 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 17 Room 215E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Clay Riley Republican 48 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
clay.riley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3144
Charlie Reynolds Republican 04 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Ken Reed Republican 59 Room 233E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ken.reed@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Ben Queen Republican 48 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ben.queen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171
Mike Pushkin Democrat 37 Room 6U-B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Chris Pritt Republican 36 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
Jonathan Pinson Republican 13 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Chris Phillips Republican 47 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3398
Dave Pethtel Democrat 05 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158
Tony Paynter Republican 25 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Larry Pack Republican 35 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.pack@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3181
Ty Nestor Republican 43 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3178
George Miller Republican 58 Room 276M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3177
Pat McGeehan Republican 01 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3397
Margitta Mazzocchi Republican 24 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174
Jordan Maynor Republican 28 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3164
Zack Maynard Republican 22 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
Carl Martin Republican 45 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carl.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167
John Mandt Jr. Republican 16 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.mandt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
Phil Mallow Republican 50 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331
Chad Lovejoy Democrat 17 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Todd Longanacre Republican 42 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
Daniel Linville Republican 16 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3277
Shannon Kimes Republican 09 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shannon.kimes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
Laura Kimble Republican 48 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Kayla Kessinger Republican 32 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
John R. Kelly Republican 10 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
David Kelly Republican 06 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
Riley Keaton Republican 11 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
D. Rolland Jennings Republican 53 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
Joe Jeffries Republican 22 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3113
Dean Jeffries Republican 40 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3149
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3191
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room 462M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
John Paul Hott Republican 54 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399
Chuck Horst Republican 62 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charles.horst@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3148
Sean Hornbuckle Democrat 16 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395
Josh Holstein Republican 23 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Austin Haynes Republican 32 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
austin.haynes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
John Hardy Republican 63 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.hardy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350
Roger Hanshaw Republican 33 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210
Evan Hansen Democrat 51 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
Caleb Hanna Republican 44 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3141
Ric Griffith Democrat 19 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355
Dianna Graves Republican 38 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392
Marty Gearheart Republican 27 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179
Joey Garcia Democrat 50 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124
Geoff Foster Republican 15 Room 211E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Don Forsht Republican 60 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
don.forsht@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 03 Room 260M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127
Dana Ferrell Republican 39 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194
Tom Fast Republican 32 Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Ed Evans Democrat 26 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room 246M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3310
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room 434M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
John Doyle Democrat 67 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
johndoyle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Phillip Diserio Democrat 02 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Mark Dean Republican 21 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3304
Vernon Criss Republican 10 Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3202
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
Roger Conley Republican 10 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.conley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
Wayne Clark Republican 65 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3366
Moore Capito Republican 35 Room 418M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Adam Burkhammer Republican 46 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Barry Bruce Republican 42 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barry.bruce@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Nathan Brown Democrat 20 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Jordan Bridges Republican 24 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Josh Booth Republican 19 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.booth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3155
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142
Mick Bates Republican 30 Room MB-68, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mick.bates@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180
Jason Barrett Republican 61 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188
Trenton Barnhart Republican 07 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
Jim Barach Democrat 36 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.barach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138
William Anderson Republican 08 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3168
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2021 West Virginia Legislature **