SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
STATE LAW
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 11 Democrats and 89 Republicans, from 100 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Roger Hanshaw
Majority Leader: Eric L. Householder
Majority Whip: Marty Gearheart
Speaker Pro Tempore: Paul Espinosa
Deputy Speaker: Matthew Rohrbach
Deputy Majority Whips: Chris Pritt
Assistant Majority Whips: Walter Hall, Anita Hall, Scot Heckert, Michael Hite, Patrick Lucas, Carl Martin, Jordan Maynor, Andy Shamblin, George Street, Adam Vance
Minority Leader: Doug Skaff
Minority Whip: Shawn Fluharty
Minority Leader Pro Tempore: Sean Hornbuckle

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Roger Hanshaw Republican 062 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210
David Adkins Republican 030 Room 252M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.adkins@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
William Anderson Republican 010 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3101
Trenton Barnhart Republican 009 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
trenton.barnhart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
Jordan Bridges Republican 033 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.bridges@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Eric Brooks Republican 045 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.brooks@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Adam Burkhammer Republican 064 Room 233E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
adam.burkhammer@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Jim Butler Republican 018 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Jarred Cannon Republican 021 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jarred.cannon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3324
Moore Capito Republican 055 Room 418M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Geno Chiarelli Republican 078 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
geno.chiarelli@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158
Wayne Clark Republican 099 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
wayne.clark@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3090
Roy Cooper Republican 040 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
Elias Coop-Gonzalez Republican 067 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
elias.coop-gonzalez@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Vernon Criss Republican 012 Room 462M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
Kathie Hess Crouse Republican 019 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kathie.crouse@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118
Mark Dean Republican 034 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3304
Mike DeVault Republican 074 Room 252M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.devault@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249
Henry Dillon Republican 029 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
henry.dillon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3155
Lori Dittman Republican 063 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lori.dittman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142
Joe Ellington Republican 038 Room 434M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Paul Espinosa Republican 098 Room 246M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3310
Tom Fast Republican 051 Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Bob Fehrenbacher Republican 011 Room 252M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.fehrenbacher@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
Dana Ferrell Republican 060 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.ferrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 005 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Dave Foggin Republican 014 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.foggin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
Don Forsht Republican 091 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
don.forsht@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Geoff Foster Republican 020 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Joey Garcia Democrat 076 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joey.garcia@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124
Marty Gearheart Republican 037 Room 200E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179
Ric Griffith Democrat 027 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355
Anita Hall Republican 036 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anita.hall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Walter Hall Republican 058 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
walter.hall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3181
Anitra Hamilton Democrat 081 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anitra.hamilton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
Caleb Hanna Republican 048 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
Evan Hansen Democrat 079 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
John Hardy Republican 097 Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.hardy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
Scot Heckert Republican 013 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scot.heckert@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
Rick Hillenbrand Republican 088 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rick.hillenbrand@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
Michael Hite Republican 092 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.hite@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188
Josh Holstein Republican 032 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
josh.holstein@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Mike Honaker Republican 046 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.honaker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Sean Hornbuckle Democrat 025 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395
Michael Hornby Republican 093 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.hornby@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138
Chuck Horst Republican 095 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charles.horst@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3148
John Paul Hott Republican 085 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399
Eric L. Householder Republican 096 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220
Gary G. Howell Republican 087 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3090
Dean Jeffries Republican 061 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3149
D. Rolland Jennings Republican 084 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
Riley Keaton Republican 015 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
riley.keaton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
David Kelly Republican 008 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
Laura Kimble Republican 071 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
laura.kimble@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Todd Kirby Republican 044 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
todd.kirby@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180
Larry D. Kump Republican 094 Room 68MB, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.kump@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Daniel Linville Republican 022 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3324
Todd Longanacre Republican 047 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
todd.longanacre@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
Patrick Lucas Republican 024 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Phil Mallow Republican 075 Room 252M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phil.mallow@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331
Keith Marple Republican 069 Room 252M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
keith.marple@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3141
Carl Martin Republican 065 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carl.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167
Jordan Maynor Republican 041 Room 68MB, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3164
Margitta Mazzocchi Republican 031 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
margitta.mazzocchi@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174
Pat McGeehan Republican 001 Room 211E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
George Miller Republican 090 Room 276M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3177
Ty Nestor Republican 066 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ty.nestor@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3178
Mickey Petitto Republican 070 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mickey.petitto@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171
Chris Phillips Republican 068 Room 213E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
Jonathan Pinson Republican 017 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jonathan.pinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Chris Pritt Republican 053 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.pritt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
David Elliott Pritt Republican 050 Room 6U-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
elliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
Mike Pushkin Democrat 054 Room 6U-B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Charlie Reynolds Republican 006 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charlie.reynolds@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Bill Ridenour Republican 100 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.ridenour@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Clay Riley Republican 072 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
clay.riley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3144
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 026 Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Mark A. Ross Republican 028 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.ross@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Larry L. Rowe Democrat 052 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287
Andy Shamblin Republican 059 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andy.shamblin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392
Charles Sheedy Republican 007 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charles.sheedy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111
Doug Skaff Democrat 057 Room 260M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240
Doug Smith Republican 039 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3187
Joe Statler Republican 077 Room 442M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Brandon Steele Republican 042 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162
George Street Republican 083 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.street@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3160
Amy Summers Republican 073 Room 217E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Darren Thorne Republican 089 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
darren.thorne@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157
Christopher W. Toney Republican 043 Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.toney@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Heather Tully Republican 049 Room 215E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
heather.tully@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Vacant Republican 004 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 340-3378
Adam Vance Republican 035 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
adam.vance@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Bryan Ward Republican 086 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bryan.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154
Debbie Warner Republican 082 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
debbie.warner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127
Steve Westfall Republican 016 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
John Williams Democrat 080 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.williams@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173
Jimmy Willis Republican 003 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jimmy.willis@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Evan Worrell Republican 023 Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
Kayla Young Democrat 056 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.young@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Mark Zatezalo Republican 002 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3101
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Email WebmasterWebmaster   |   © 2023 West Virginia Legislature ****